The fastest growing social media in the world

• The fastest growing social media in the world

Google plus , its going to go to war with facebook in 5 years or less.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what? lol

have you heard of it

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i have google email...yah

you have google email are you on google plus , there is a difference,

Juss say no,yuh nuh know di difference ,well breds Logon

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceL...ssebr&hl=en-US

http://www.fastcompany.com/3005682/f...dia-domination

yes but i dont use it

...from u have an a/c u get the utube, plus etc...its all in one

Had it for 3 years and I have seen usage jump in kids which tells me as they get older and more kids log on , its gonna blow up,A girlfriend of my kid has her own site and she opened a members only site on her site ,dont know how,like a forum within the forum posting pics and you tubes,video conference chat its the least, the apps are waaay better than facebook its google(driod)...I use it to do my spread sheet and documt files type etc ,which you can share for editing or email.........nothing will test it, nothing !

Excellent feedback X, I will have to take a look.

Its not only taking on facebook but microsoft ,it has an app called Drive which has document writing and editing ability ,another one for spredsheets,documents,powerpoint ,etc etc and leads you to download more apps.

Kids will lead the way on this one ,games and apps and games and apps ,to build its base for the future...google ave it plusssssss!

BTW the instagram photo editing capability ,it has it too,what it nuh ave ? dem a guh mek.

X yuh serious? Nobody uses that garbage...

lol...nobody but X and im crew .Talk to mi in 5 years or less.

It's good , better than FB for certain things for sure but I can't see anything there yet to convince grandma and uncle tony to leave FB to hang out on google+

As you say some of the younger generation and certain tech savvy groups already have made the shift but the hundreds of millions of FB users who already uploaded all their photos of Anna-Kay's 2nd birthday party? Not likely unless they come up with a feature that FB just cannot match.