• True or False: JDX or NDX is useless without growth

in the economy.

I need an expert opinion.

If it is true, then why should this Part Deux help us any? Is there any real prospects for sustained growth in our economy?

I am no expert but in the short term government pay less interest on its debt and give it more room to manage the economy but in the long and medium term if our economy doesn't grow it doesn't help a whole lot.

It is either we grow our economy or cut government spending, or a mixture of both. Without growth in the mix we are only fooling ourselves.

Yuh cyaan guh ah wuk and talk bout end of month pay when yuh cyaan buy food fi eat ah day time...

Its what you do with it.

It is a necessary but not sufficient condition for growth.

What she and Peter missed is the chance to sell the GROWTH vision.

Agreed no growth under this flipping loan scheme debt to income ratio still in the high %. growth means goods to export to earn exchange all we have done is lowered the interest on repaying loans ,what we do with it is the kicker,keep living the life,pay off more of the debt or invest in industries that export to pay off the debt.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Huh?!?

economic growth[in our case recovery] is essential...no matter what

De patient inna triage right now, hence the need for another JDX.

If and when dem stabilize we will worry bout how much fruits and vegetables dem eating for long term health.