either that or raise tax [massive]

Oh i see...you seem rather levelheaded all of a sudden...

so what changed in 9 months? and a massive tax raise is not necessary...focus on collecting current taxes + targeted tax increases would suffice...

Oh i see...you seem rather levelheaded all of a sudden...
          LOL!!!! Spot on Bricktop!

easier said than done

so what you think they were elected to office for...easy life...audis...retreats...shelling down London Olympics?

why did the US introduce the Foreign Bank Account Reporting?

why did they??????!!!!??????!??????!???!?!????!?????

let me pull up a chair now. LOL.

If those short sighted fools had led by example with a lean Cabinet, salary cuts for fat cat politicians and Mazdas instead of Mercedes.... Their credibility would be intact and selling this bag of goods to the public would be so much easier... even righteous!

Instead we had brain dead Portia stupidly protesting that "we deserve these cars"!!

Optics count...but politicians can't

Nuh dat wi a tell di likes of SkengD for months.

It was always unconscionable, but even more so, it was STOOPID and bound to rebound and bite dem in di azz.

Imagine the insanity of defending Criss SUV and business class travel! In what world dem living? Since when people who claim to come from humble beginnings, get such high chests and feel dem better dan di common man, the people who actually produce and pay tax??

Balanced???

I wish it were so, then at least I could have big hopes for Jamdung, but all I see is Dibby and Dibbier!

Let's not forget foreign health insurance!

how criss suvs affect the bottom line of a 700 billion$ budget ?

Razz, mi di figget dat too.

But dis is a really a long con dem a perpetrate pon JamDung. is suh wi powerless?