• Neville "Teddy" McCook passed on today

One of Jamaicas better sports administrators....RIP Teddy

Sorry to hear. Just saw it on Sickko's Facebook page. RIP!

Rest in peace. Teddy!
      We were Med. Reps. together. Discussed Track over and over and over and over....

Very passionate about his beloved KC - rep. at Track and Football - Jamaica's Track and his work at the international level on Track and Field.

Good man.

I am in shock!

We really only have a finite time on the planet.

I am in shock!

We really only have a finite time on the planet.
          It was fast!
          I only heard recently about his illness and the operation late last year.
          Carl Belnavis and Horace Lewis just called.

He rubbed some people the wrong way...but he always meant well. Just his passion that got in the way.

True,

I always liked him in person as he was fun and engaging.

Those days on the road...and the many who passed through as med reps - Teddy Price, Monty James, Karl James, Trevor James, "BG", Neville "Teddy" McCook, Horace Lewis, Earl Sangster, D Philips (shot and killed in his bed - Never solved), Alex McDonald, Glen Christian, Watkiss...too many to remember but all great persons...

...and the carousing/fun times were numerous and legend! ...those were the days!

RIP Big Man

yeah man, big man, big job. well played.

This hits home the fact that we should lose patience with Jakan politicians.

All who want to see jamrock on a better path need to realize that we running out of time individually and collectively.

What we come pon di earth for?

What are our deepest desires? Why are we here and what do we want?

It cant be to keep watching forquery while our beloved homeland goes to waste.

He was a good man who gave a lot back to KC....

rip