• Originally posted by Mosiah View Post
    That's so true!

Where do the failed whites go? Or the failed Asians?

Dem nuh seem to go HEART as much as the black folk. Dem certainly not waiting on tables. They are not even bank tellers!

Oh, dem migrate! Right?
    They migrate to Jamaica to run "properties" in the hotel industry.

• Originally posted by Bricktop View Post
      heh heh...it's like dem a live in a time warp...is black man live in dem monstrosities pon the hillside enuh...white people doh paint dem house orange
      You right about that. That is all they are ugly monstrosities, but they kids who were in discussion from Willam Knibb don't sound like ones from that category.

• What about Ebony Park Agriculture, The fashion and cosmotology schools and the contruction schools in Portmore?

There is also the part where a trainee can be trained by an employer for 6 months with the view of employing them in certain areas. You know what they have a similar player in GA for the unemployed called Georgia Works and I don't think it stop anybody from going for their PHDs.

Something Obama said he was going to copy.

You cannot reason with race hustlers...
          Who are the race hustlers?. The people who see racism for what it is and call it what it is, or the ones who would hustle their white friends into jobe for which thet have little qualification beyond the color of their skin?. Tell me who is the real hustler?. The one spaeking out or the ones hustling skin color?

• nuh get mi wrong sass min nuh roll suh, what you do for a livng is not the debate as everyone have them own situation, mi know people at shop floor level that eat a decent food at the hotels an heart bus dem even more, but too often it seem the only option for graduates, not knocking the industry in its entirety

• You and Mosiah...I thought I made it clear in my post

• an option to explore of course, but don't keep on the blinkers thats all I am saying

• I have no blinkers. What are you implying? The fact is the tourism side is the one which is been attacked on here.

• Originally posted by Assasin View Post
                    What about Ebony Park Agriculture, The fashion and cosmotology schools and the contruction schools in Portmore?

There is also the part where a trainee can be trained by an employer for 6 months with the view of employing them in certain areas. You know what they have a similar player in GA for the unemployed called Georgia Works and I don't think it stop anybody from going for their PHDs.

Something Obama said he was going to copy.
                    Why stop there. We should start a HEART DJ program or dancehall queen program. If we continue to export poll dancers and foul-mouthed djs at the rate we are, we might as well get them fully qualified and certified.

You and Mosiah...I thought I made it clear in my post
                      Actually you haven't made anything clear in your posts on this subject.

• heh heh!

yah talk sense doh!

Can picture the poll dancer with wearing nothing but said cerfiticket!

• Originally posted by Mosiah View Post
                          heh heh!

yah talk sense doh!

Can picture the poll dancer with wearing nothing but said cerfiticket!

Lol. Might as well do it right.

• yes their Dons look out for them but ours Rape ours so we end up with 15 kids and 10 fathers or give them guns as teens.

We need to look into ourselves just like how we looking at others.

Funny eeeehhh.
                            Last edited by Assasin; February 1, 2013, 02:25 PM.

• not you wid blinkers, students/prospective graduates

me personally not attacking tourism, although I am not a fan of our product it has it place, so I try to have an open mind hence my discourse

• ok. I understand.