Huh?!?!?

show me proof...

You can do it...engage the brain...

Yuh blind? Cut and paste don't work pon big man...yuh tink is birdbrain yuh dealing wit?

What's with the arithmetic though? What does ATL + Gleaner / Observer have to do with what I asked!?!?

The Gleaner Company is not the Gleaner...just as ATL is not The Observer...capiche?

maybe...show mi where the The Gleaner+The Voice +Track & Pool+Children's Own+The Gleaner Archives+The Gleaner Online Ltd+numerous insets that are circulated daily = a loss

compared to the Jamaica Observer which has been losing millions annually [in all of its printing and online]

Why would I do that...that is not my argument...try and keep up birdbrain...

Why don't you post the full article?

What does the fact that they are debt-free have to do with them operating at a loss? You and Mr PPP would make a perfect couple...this is too easy
                      As per your post: Declining profitability but reported as being in the 'black'!

The Gleaner Company is operating in the black...So is ATL...distinct difference between parent company and a branch...The Gleaner Company also owns radio stations...let's stick to the topic at hand here

So if they make a profit they must not operate effeciently? All medias is Jamaica regularly cut workers that includes the RJR group that is profitable. I have never seen anyone commented on these lay off.

Bwoy it comes accross like unnu hate rich people and labourites. How do we know it is socialists they lay off? Could it be slackers or people's articles etc. who nobody is reading????

tell me the different 'branch' of this gleaner company...i know radio, PRINT...what else

Butch own RJR? Well then...

Radio is a newspaper? Yuh have sense?

P.S. to answer your question Real Estate & Rental Properties...