The "top" is represents a very small minority,certainly it eludes most graduates.
Jamaicans need to plan for tertiary education - Wheeler
Leadership is done by example.
Example is more powerful dan precept.
Just a samll observation...U recall a few months back when sensible people here said Portia put herself in a bind with the SUV intransigence?
Well TORY come to bump now. Who going to listen to exhortations of Ban U belly when people see how the leadership 2-face???
Di cow bawling how dem deserve criss cyar and thing, but dem naw cry fi the poor pensioner who a box food outta hog mout, dem naah bawl fi yute with no future, dem nah bbawl fi people who now see chicken chassis as luxury? Nah, dem a drive crissas and live inna mansions whose wall cost alone coulda skool an entire constituency of strugging kids.
Mek mi stop yuh hear..."oh no I said too much, but I didnt say enuff..."
Mere servants determining entitlements, but regarding the MP's and their must have brand new SUV's,did MP's from the opposition party object,are they going to refuse....?
Portia ill-advised chat is really airy nothings, the PM is not the one that determines the budget,so it probably was agreed by members that are not MP's,that is troubling.
If you cant lead from the front...STEP!
And this is not about party, as I am aware that when it comes to this, there is little to separate Green and Orange...though Bruce did smart in this area, driving di owl Volvo.
All who still focussed pon party just dont get it. There is a general state of Dibby-Dibby all around. Steeeuuups.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostWell said. People too damn tief! Some of them who do not pay back are quite capable of doing so even if at a slow rate.
Islandman - exactly my sentiments. Many make no attempt at repayment.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”