Aww that preamble was so touching...but ain't nobody got time to read that crap...now show me where I said I know Chris...you blowhard
Govt Flossin Like the Flossin King!?
My point is made.
Jamaicans have to condemn our culture of criminality... its apologists and supporters...they are all around us and must be exposed. You are in that cohort
My job with you is done
Now back to yuh regular programming:
weed naked yuh haffi put clothes pon it/warm up di grabba like mi a roast rabbit/click pon mi lighter di flinstone vomit
Last edited by Don1; January 31, 2013, 01:06 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Point is you are a eediat who run round di board chatting foolishness...if dem never have people like me who actually have a brain yuh would be allowed to spew your garbage with impunity...not to fear...Skeechers is here...PPP to di worl'
Nuh worry...accordin to yuh "Chris" soon return... an den perhaps tings cyan gwaan fi yuh..an yuh cyan tap eat ramen noodle
Meanwhile gwaan mek di flinstone vomit ..LOLLast edited by Don1; January 31, 2013, 01:20 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Ah nuh mi seh suh yuteman
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostDi man went to friggin Wolmers. Him mussi go Hillel fi a year or sumting. Hell my yute go to Hillel and me a eat Ramen noodles
Yuh mussi seh dat before yuh tun Jamaican..LOLLast edited by Don1; January 31, 2013, 01:53 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View PostIn all seriousness.. that particular line of 'poetry' is artistic genius..
especially the word imagery depicting the igniting of the lighter !TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Ramen Noogle tuh di Wirl!!
wooiiee mi belly!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
no.... just some wordplay ...no genius in my opinionTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE