According to good sources he did...Keith Clarke was on the the take...he was dirty...word on the street is it that he had an appetite for little boys too...
Govt Flossin Like the Flossin King!?
What I have always admired about you Bricky is that you never make loose assumptions or conjectures. I especially admire your reluctance to repeat the words on the streets concerning the proclivities of "Chris" AKA Dudus. By doing this you and your ilk make sure that this site will never be shut down.
lol
But cut Bricky some slack on Dudus AKA "Chris" to close friends and colleagues who supported their Incomparable Criminal Enterprise
He claims to know "Chris" so perhaps we should be more disposed to believe his insider accounts of Chris' incomparable benevolence and inestimable value to community and countryLast edited by Don1; January 30, 2013, 01:34 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postlol
But cut Bricky some slack on Dudus AKA "Chris" to close friends and colleagues who supported their Incomparable Criminal Enterprise
He claims to know "Chris" so perhaps we should be more disposed to believe his insider accounts of Chris' incomparable benevolence and inestimable value to community and country
LOL...suh yuh ah deny dat now... inneresting.
I guess knowing & voicing support for "Chris" is not as fashionable (in some twisted circles) as it once was
We understand...nuh fretTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Are you denying you stated that you know "Chris"
or
Are you denying that you know him??
Please clarify. It's not a crime to know him...suh nuh fretTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I have not denied or confirmed anything...waiting on you to back up your claims...which you cannot...but that is par for the course for Mr. Wrong & Strong...maybe you should cut and paste some more partial information to try and seem like you are right
No cutting or pasting here yuteman an mi naw try nuh case which require mi fi adduce evidence... but you may continue to bray about evidence if you like
I'm just resurrecting a sliver of your record of defence and support of the notorious Narco-Criminal Dudus...known by his intimates and supporters as "Chris"
My core point is not whether you stated that you are a friend or associate of "Chris". Maybe you are or aren't.
Whether you stated or not that you know him is immaterial to the larger point of your openly declared and strident defence of the criminal....a criminal whose enterprise has cost Jamaica massively in lives, trauma, reputation and lost opportunity...a situation it seems you are untroubled by. But that's your choice
But...for the record...Did you ever meet "Chris"??Last edited by Don1; January 30, 2013, 03:11 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSkechers? A some heavy duty Timberlands yah force down him trachea man!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yuh fi tap support filthy criminals and the criminality that's destroying Jamaica....mi naw wrap up fi blood dat kinda corruption
Mi wudda seh yuh come in like di eediat dem whe did ah demonstrate inna Tivoli ova Dudus...but dat nuh really justified
Dem peeple deh stupid but mek wi seh dem lack ah eddiecation and dem poverty mek dem dweet.... BUT...
Your stupidity in supporting/excusing/minimizing Dudus' criminality has no such excuse it would seem. So it begs the question of "why" the support....Hmmm
Now that's fertile ground for Rum Bar speculationTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE