• Jamdung style

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BrUCd33lU8

Will-I, thought you were introducing an new money making technology developed in Jamaica.....

There is soooo much that can be done, but we must get serious.

We can no longer afford the luxury of division. it must be all hands on deck...we have to reach across every barrier and every line. We must be perpared to give of our best.

if that process is given a serious and honest start, lots of goodwill and tangible help will pore in. We will well and truly on the move then and the world will be our oyster, even if you and I dont see the promised land, we as a country will reach.

Build it (the REAL social contract) and they will come.

There is soooo much that can be done, but we must get serious.

We can no longer afford the luxury of division. it must be all hands on deck...we have to reach across every barrier and every line. We must be perpared to give of our best.

if that process is given a serious and honest start, lots of goodwill and tangible help will pore in. We will well and truly on the move then and the world will be our oyster, even if you and I dont see the promised land, we as a country will reach.

Build it (the REAL social contract) and they will come.
        Mi sight dat rake since 2005 when I last lived in JA for an extended period...saw the JLPNP up close and personal (especially the PNP at the time)

But most clowns still nuh si di light about dat corrosive JLPNP Matrix....dem still a live inna di 1970s and still fighting those dated, foolfool tribal wars.... wi nuh want nuh more a dat fooliniss

Social Kontrak ah di key