Jawge and Skeng some Finsac info

I never entered that 40K businesses lost argument by taking a position. I haven't seen any credible data on that metric...and what Sass posted doesn't help in the least

Also please define a "40% GDP hit"....this term is bandied about without any explanation of what it means

How & over what time period is that calculated? Did GDP drop 40% from one year to the next? Is it long term debt that was accumulated due to the bubble bursting which has to be amortized over a period?

Wi need some clarity to dis claim so it can be understood and not just repeated flippantly... 40K businesses closed/40% GDP hit...is wha unnu ave wid 40 suh

maybe you can get Portia them fi release the numbers.

How is it this is the only thing in our history that there under lock and key so????

It seems like nobody don't want to know or play so. There are some very credible papers and research done on FINSAC but if your mind is twisted I can’t help you.What I show is the accounts that were turned over 4 years later and if 23000 is that about there is a big possiblity that it was a lot more as people got their debt paid off and others paid some and this may not cover people who was with banks like BNS who government had no control over.

Quit the yappin and post some of that credible research you speak of.

I'm not saying whether that 40K number is correct or not....Maybe it is.

I have not seen any research on that so post it since you claim it's out there.

What you posted is irrelevant to the discussion

Ok the JLP lost due to the recession...das why dat liad Golding did ah bawl pon TV an eventually haffi resign as well an JLP haffi kall election afta 4 year...di recession mek dem dweet....woiiee mi belly

Beg dem to release di FINSAC report suh wi can all sleep happy... is wha dem ah hide suh ???

Suh wait.. is what JEEP di people dem vote fah ?? Police Jeep ?

lol ! woiee ! yuh trying hard.. mi nuh know wheh yuh a fool yuhself fah...

Anyway as mi seh if unnu naw learn di karrec lesson fram unnu defeat unnu bound fi repeat di mistake dem...

Ascordin to yuh unnu neva at fault fi nutten.. is always smaddy else.

Gwaan fool yuhself while unnu ah count cow

Beg dem to release di FINSAC report suh wi can all sleep happy... is wha dem ah hide suh ???

Nuh aks mi...aks di PNP....but I'm sure it's an embarrassment

But I'm also sure if they had the opportunity to appoint their loyalists as the commissioners (as the JLP did with Manatt/Dudus) that doctored report would have been deemed suitable for publication from jump street...as the Dudus whitewash was

Yuh love cast aspersion.. cayliss bout it tuh..

when wi waan learn bout election deciding factors.. wi look pon relevant data.. not Rum Bar activist yapping..