Coulter: ‘Not a gun problem,’ U.S. has ‘demographic problem’

• Coulter: ‘Not a gun problem,’ U.S. has ‘demographic problem’

Coulter: ‘Not a gun problem,’ U.S. has ‘demographic problem’ with non-whites

http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2013/01/1...th-non-whites/

Unuh can throw up before lunch

How people like this ever get any air from the press remains a mystery.

Wait, is black people shoot up toddlers in skools?
      The shooter must have powedered his face!
      What bout the batman killer and Columbine and countless others?

Who she fooling, not even John Q public white man believe that!

The 2nd Amendment.... interesting. Was this posted before?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVJMtCAX5fs

Well , she fooling enough to keep selling her books.

The conservative entertainment complex is alive and well.

One of the best courses I did in college was American History. The professor would always find the real story, the one beyond the regular history books.

This is the kind of information Americans need to have. And no, I am not that naive to think it will make a difference to the NRA (or Hortical ), but people need to know.

One of the best courses I did in college was American History. The professor would always find the real story, the one beyond the regular history books.

This is the kind of information Americans need to have. And no, I am not that naive to think it will make a difference to the NRA (or Hortical ), but people need to know.
              true. so many parrot the lobbyists without full or balanced information. i always thought it was because of the revolution and the threat of war
              ... did not know about how structured the slave patrols were...

This is one of the many reasons why our forum is great,very informative, thanks Peter R.

You're most welcome... I am not in the know about American history, other than what we all know from popular media, so yes, I did find this analysis very informative.

What a gyal criss !

She need a propah piping doh fi chill har out..

Rt is a station I watch often, I missed that programme,hence without your post I would probably not know the truth regarding the second amendment any time soon.

I think she is a lawyer,I was led to believe he area of expertise is constitutional issue.
                        Her referencing Colin Fergurson would have scored points in that a handgun is lethal much the same way an assault rifle is, but she could not resist the race card,and had to ignore the fact that he was disarmed while reloading.A crucial point ignored by the host too, but then we are talking about FOX.