Hugh Small has now given his opinion

stap chat rubbish.. yuh tek apologist tuh di next level..

the 90's killed Jamaica.. even more so than the 70's...

Hugh stand up to PJ and seh him nah play wid Jamaica future suh.. Omar jump in and the rest is History..

wait.. so we are not admitting the 70's was an economic disaster ?

Mi tink it was the CIA ?

When Hugh Small tell PJ seh him not in DAT in the 90's.. that was his greatest achievement..

Rispec Due !
        Wha DAT? Im neva waan eat trenton??

why did PJ give his "i shall return" speech?

It was a disaster because of the CIA and other factors.

Duh

Was Hugh one of those factors?

you notice most of the countries who followed that seven model has now changed or their economy has declined?? A wonder why if it is just the CIA.

mi nuh know.. mi did tink seh it was ongly di CIA.. Govt policy had nothing to do with it..

Blame Whitey Syndrome..

Lack of accountability.. a form of immaturity.. victim syndrome..

Who in the world thought it was only the CIA!??!?

Yuh new tuh di site ??

Couple days.