Debt right off ?

Please explain...

Explain yuh never read di cepr article, what was the conclusion of it ......boss please!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why you Left my question ?

Mi nuh need article.. who owns the Debt ?

When yuh seh Debt write off.. wheh yuh mean exactly ?

Nuh reference the article.. tell mi wheh yuh tink and explain how this would work in the Jamaican context..

yuh mean define "debt write off"?

Nothing but respect to you teacher,well deserved too.

mi want a definition.. because mi waan know is which planet NCB and Scotia bank and Skengy dem ah guh write off any debt...

It took you that looong to put on your Wolverines?
                  See you finally found an angle.

You have been here long enough to know the response to your saying yuh guh good school is why say it,is it because it is not obvious?

Do you think National Water Commission should be privatized?
                  It is not a trick question,just want your answer in the records.