• Fantastic news

Back on December 7, Paul M. made this post:

"X, my sincere condolences for your loss(es). I cannot imagine what losing someone close to you in that manner would be like. While in no way am I drawing comparisons, this year has not been too kind to me either, both my sister and a good friend's wife have been battling breast cancer. My sister is a warrior though, she's fighting a good fight and the outlook (knock wood) looks good. Stay strong my brother. Stay strong."

The fantastic news is that after rounds of chemo and surgery, our beloved little sister was deemed clear by her surgeon and doctor.

We give thanks.

Good.

thanks. you watching cricket?
      Last edited by Peter R; January 18, 2013, 06:24 PM.

Yes, that's great news.

bwoy give thanks. A close family member in recovery right now for me too from a different form of cancer. Give thanks and lots of blessing to her.

Yes... she is a warrior and all she was concerned about was how her kids were...
            Thanks Lazie.

Back on December 7, Paul M. made this post:

"X, my sincere condolences for your loss(es). I cannot imagine what losing someone close to you in that manner would be like. While in no way am I drawing comparisons, this year has not been too kind to me either, both my sister and a good friend's wife have been battling breast cancer. My sister is a warrior though, she's fighting a good fight and the outlook (knock wood) looks good. Stay strong my brother. Stay strong."

The fantastic news is that after rounds of chemo and surgery, our beloved little sister was deemed clear by her surgeon and doctor.

We give thanks.

Nice...

Great News !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That is fantastic news!

Den no murse....G stopped by...we shld hv a lime for tomorrow....

I have cousin who battled and won the breast cancer battle!

Much congratulations to her!! A good (family and friends) support system is vital to the cure.

They say: tough times never last--only tough people do.

Excellent!!!

give thanks

Wishing your sis continues on the path to full recovery.
                              Good news!