You people should be proud
Peter the Prophet.
The cable, dated July 8, 2008, also said that when the US officer asked Phillips if he would ever serve in another Simpson Miller-led government, the former national security minister stated that he never says never, but his answer is "no; it would simply be too distasteful".
Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2IBfhuvav
Distasteful fi who? LOL!!!!
"Phillips stated that it was an astonishing possibility that the PNP, after 'running the country into the ground for the last eighteen years', could possibly come back to power," the cable said.
Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2IBfOCed9"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Peter the prince said it was an astonishing possibility after frigging di economy up , so what does that say about the JLP for making it happen...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostPeter the prince said it was an astonishing possibility after frigging di economy up , so what does that say about the JLP for making it happen...lolLast edited by Lazie; January 16, 2013, 09:27 PM."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Exile View PostMek up yu mind...your first thread was "you people"...now it is "we'....wooeii..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Man say...you people ...mi tink a di jlp im a pat on dem back...peta say im astonished..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostMan say...you people ...mi tink a di jlp im a pat on dem back...peta say im astonished..lol"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Nuh you open di floor with you people ..anyway i have no faith in jamaica ,wi screwed until......THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostNuh you open di floor with you people ..anyway i have no faith in jamaica ,wi screwed until......"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yuh mean di JlpTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Yep like you people and i am astonished.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!