• You people should be proud

World Bank: Haiti’s Economy to Grow 6 Percent, Lead Caribbean in 2013

http://www.caribjournal.com/2013/01/...bbean-in-2013/

was Haiti's debt written off?

Peter the Prophet.

The cable, dated July 8, 2008, also said that when the US officer asked Phillips if he would ever serve in another Simpson Miller-led government, the former national security minister stated that he never says never, but his answer is "no; it would simply be too distasteful".

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2IBfhuvav

Distasteful fi who? LOL!!!!

"Phillips stated that it was an astonishing possibility that the PNP, after 'running the country into the ground for the last eighteen years', could possibly come back to power," the cable said.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2IBfOCed9

Peter the prince said it was an astonishing possibility after frigging di economy up , so what does that say about the JLP for making it happen...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Peter the prince said it was an astonishing possibility after frigging di economy up , so what does that say about the JLP for making it happen...lol
          You have a tendency to talk without facts. The day to correcting your pronouncements are over. Now mi laff and see why we are where we are.
          Last edited by Lazie; January 16, 2013, 09:27 PM.

Mek up yu mind...your first thread was "you people"...now it is "we'....wooeii...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              Mek up yu mind...your first thread was "you people"...now it is "we'....wooeii...
              If you fail to understand, then a suh.

Man say...you people ...mi tink a di jlp im a pat on dem back...peta say im astonished..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man say...you people ...mi tink a di jlp im a pat on dem back...peta say im astonished..lol
                  When yuh stop the comedic performance, address what the World Bank said.

Nuh you open di floor with you people ..anyway i have no faith in jamaica ,wi screwed until......

Yes, you people ... If the cap fits. All those clowns that were jumping up bout ppl power and those that were rejoicing when the pnp regained power, predicting another 18 years, y'all nuh feel fool now?

Yuh mean di Jlp

I see you all over he place like how yuh from Liverpool, to man city to Chelsea to ....

Yep like you people and i am astonished.

No.