Hemp (Milk)?

• Hemp (Milk)?

So I was browsing around Kroger and I saw Hemp Milk on the shelf!

I knew Hemp was a versatile plant. I wanted to know just how versatile...so i decided to get additional information.

http://www.truthabouthemp.org/

I am sure i enlightened you about the india festival of shiva and the ganja milkshake called bhang

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_J0g80bBTd0

Again i ask how a progressive developing on the road to 1st world nation ,where ganja is consumed like wata ,doesnt drive the natives mad,lazy,promiscous,illeterate ,violent etc..why dont these people criminalise them,dont they know the destruction it has caused the economic backward jamaica.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

King X, I am looking at it from the business end--in terms of manufacturing; and the HEMP cultivar to be specific.

It takes 4 acres of trees to 1 acre of hemp to make the same amt. of paper!! Not to mention the other products from this raw material!!!

When yuh ready, yuh know me ready , I can come in as an investor.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If I am not mistaken, the law against for 'weed'...is the same for Hemp.

Got Hemp?

I bought some jeans made out of hemp at the Bob Marley Mausoleum several years ago.

@ Hl

yes,sad,ironic that the indian law on ganja is to tax it, anyone found with it without a liscence to possess it gets a fine.

So, how did it taste?

I did not buy it.

From the reports, it's next to soy in nutrients--'specially %protein.

Will get one next time and try it.