• Willi...answer

Not just 2013...crime nuh respect dates...for the last year+ it has been outta control, even before elections...
    when was it NOT out of control? and define 'outta control' ?

Re: Willi...answer

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
    when was it NOT out of control? and define 'outta control' ?
    There we go again, trying to earn political points at every perceived opportunity!

Does your question here negate in any way Willi’s well-stated comment on the problem?? His theme is clearly that our politicians have consistently failed to control the crime monster, including when presented with a “credible solution” several years ago (that aborted state of emergency). In that year (2010) we were indeed achieving success, a point Willi alluded to when he wrote, “People figget already the heady days when all the High Command had to do was issue a request for a ‘person of Interest’ to turn themselves in and next day di gunman shows up at the nearest Station begging for the police not to shoot him!”

Stop trying to earn focking political points! We are mired in sh!t, and no amount of postulating will change that fact!

so was crime under control ?...thats all i am asking

[political points]

clearly you are not following things...all I asked about was Tivoli being an HQ...then Willi said crime was under control...and
        Last edited by Skeng DX; January 14, 2013, 08:27 AM.

???

U confused!

Well said, even the babe in swathling clothes could understand that.

It was a hell of a lot better than now and the momentum was powerfully in the right direction and dem forq it up!

with what?

ok... when was it under control? ...again define 'under control'

look ... in the dictionary, is it a noun, is it an adjective .... it's .. it's
                    "DEFINITIONMAN"!

wid reality...dis is not la la land and U improperganda not fooling a soul.

Dem days deh done.

all mi do a ask question......n u fraid to ansa

really?...definition in the context of Jamaica...wow

no.

ok...show me other wise