Sandy Hook fundraising page created 3 days before shooting?

• Sandy Hook fundraising page created 3 days before shooting?

Hmm, I refuse to believe the conspiracy. I think someone fiddled with the date.

http://www.naturalnews.com/038633_Sa...cember_11.html

Sandy Hook fundraising relief page created 3 days before shooting, Google search results confirm

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/038633_Sa...#ixzz2Hgao7Seo

Things that make you go Hmmmm?

No conspiracy, they had a page that was created before the incident for school funding raising activities and it may have been edited later.
      Newtown is a very weathly community btw.....

What Grisham of CSI seh?

Dont believe (is not a religion), go where the evidence takes you!

At the very least this deserves an investigation. After all, we ah investigate victim as priority now, so...

And the story which follows on that webpage is:

WTC 7 building was announced "destroyed" while it was still standing!

I doubt there is anything sinister to this but there no reason a formal explanation should not be given. It won't satisfy those who love conspiracies but if it makes sense and the evidence is there most people will accept it.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            No conspiracy, they had a page that was created before the incident for school funding raising activities and it may have been edited later.
            Newtown is a very weathly community btw.....
            By "...before the incident..." you mean (3) days before right?

Don't know the timeframe when the site was created, and I checked it out the afternoon of the incident. I heard from CT educator that the site was online before the incident and some school districts frequently create sites for fundraising.