Anyone like Thai food?

Sorry, I may have closed the thread inadvertently!

Try now!

As a humble Lion, I will not boast of my cooking prowess...but those who have sampled will tell you....I can prepare a list....

Not "may have'.

Jah know, you really have some comedic talent.

I might haffe tief a story from you AGAIN as my theme for this years Toastmasters Humorous Speech contest. The one bout the East Indian mango tree and the dog (wolf) dem got me second place in the Area competition, barely missed going to the Division competition by a tiebreaker. You have some people still ask me bout it and how much was true, me tell dem it happen to a friend a mine.

To be honest, I don't know. I just put it down to "bad feelings" because I am not allergic to anything. Maybe some bad gas did a move the wrong way inna me belly because me did "raw". I did go back and finished my meal and I was ok.
            Yuh did sick before yuh eat....Ascording to Hippocrates di faada of Babylon medicine:

“Let food be thai medicine and medicine be thai food”

Wha more yuh want fi know dan dat??

Gweh nuh!

I need to get use to the sourness from the limes they place in the tom yum gai (sp?) soup.

But anything made with coconut milk is grrreat!!
                So true!!!

Yuh did sick before yuh eat....Ascording to Hippocrates di faada of Babylon medicine:

“Let food be thai medicine and medicine be thai food”

Wha more yuh want fi know dan dat??
                  Great!

Jangle is a story teller of the highest comedic order! His first couple sentences always have me rolling! Difficult to finish the whole thing without a box of Kleenex.

Did I tell you about my trip to Boston Jerk in Portie or my Kennedy Fried Chicken "episode" ? One day.......
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, can you do it tomorrow?!! mi rib cage dem tendah yah now ....

lol

Muadib chiney man menu

lawwwd, you have a Kennedy Fry Chicken one too. LOL

Mi juss hope seh di man dem who yuh sen ah Vietnyam nah guh bow wow
                                Last edited by Don1; January 11, 2013, 06:13 PM.