• Gospel Really Does Agree With Lady Saw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlvtAdxmC_E

And dem say Max Romeo did slack.

Bout gospel...this tune buss har back mek har able to tour again...bet you don't hear nuttin more bout no gospel foolishness...

so christians no do dat, wid di heels on?

Christians do not wear heels!

come on now dude, didn't she do this song before her gospel declaration? Futhermore, based on a post from Hortical a few weeks back, it would be ideal cause it seems the pastor dem know a ting or 2.

so what is that ting at di back a dem foot?!

crust?

come on now dude, didn't she do this song before her gospel declaration?
                  A month and a half?

not YOUR foot. regular people who use lotion ....

A month and a half?
                      "A month and a half" ago you chased everything with a vagina. Now you have met Mrs. Right and decide no more. How is it okay for you to change and not LAdy Saw?

So she will not performing "Heels On" when she tours?

Yuh mean all I need to do was to buy some lotion?

Now yuh tell mi!

Why not?

"Let me love you with my heels on."

Simple ting!

Back in the day Lady Saw was a gwaan wid tings. Now mi can't even listen to her for more than 15 minutes on stage.