US law students request Dudus tapes

The Govt has given JP this little committee thingy,somethingy we have grown not to expect much from ,BUT, as God would have it, the DEA and other US agencies are in possession materials that are crucial to any Govt sanctioned investigation into what happened in TG.

The mystery is what was the six exemptions(out of a total nine) to the freedom of information act cited by the DEA?

What do I hope they will tell!?! I hope they will shed some light on what happened in TG during the excursion. I couldn't care less what truth it reveals. Clearly, some people do. Dat is dere problem.

I met that Schwartz guy in Tivoli last year...

Suh dem Ave Brick on video???😆

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh dem Ave Brick on video???😆
            Dippy seems to have been a significant Dummy in the Tivoli area... with easy access to Dudus and his criminal inner circle.. Those were fellow Dummies to whom Dippy was on first name terms.

That describes Dippy as a trusted asset in juggling. Seems like Dippy is a stand-up guy who would no doubt try a ting pon some cruise ships, get ketch by Babylon, rub a sentence, get dip... fly dung inna im one pants n shirt then chill wid im $1 Taco Bell bean burrito wash dung wid so-so wata a daytime
            Last edited by Don1; August 11, 2021, 06:32 PM.