[Nuh you think crime is being handled]

why u keep on repeating lies

Is a question.

Do you wish to answer in the negative...go on record and thing?

that was not a question

It is if I say it is...

Now Yuh want to go on record?

why u keep repeating ah lie?

What lie?

that i am celebrating...think crime is being handled...etc...

all i did was to ask about tivoli...nothing more or less

to the point you getting ridiculous...saying things like...ONLY 46 LESS MURDERS...etc...

This always seem to be the solution when the JLP in opposition.....

lol

So what do you think?

about what?

"that i am celebrating...think crime is being handled...etc..."

you accused me of those things

Yuh seit!

Alex W is Q breddah and the non-political appointment to the Senate by Holness.

Ronnie/Paulwell...not in my cabinet. I have my reasons, that we can debate offline. Not everything good to eat.

If not Baugh - a conciliator - then the Portland Doctor...I think that is Fenton Ferguson, no?

Try a woman for Security...different perspective and a flipped script.

Fenton Ferguson is MP for Eastern St. Thomas.

I would not put the Portland Doctor (Bloomfield) MP for Eastern Portland on any team.