Let's flip the script!!! Proposal for a GOJ of Nat. Unity

Where do you live ?

If Jamaica does not become Globally relevant in the next 4 years.. yuh can FAHGGET IT !

Nutting not going come out of the Dolly-house system going on for the last 40 years..

The Psyche of Jamaicans.. even the educated ones is INCAPABLE of strategic development ala Singapore..

Too much baggage... major in the minor.. bad mind.. grudge.. get rich quick.. Miggle Passage in Stats Class.. Brain Drain..

4 years.. if di Chiney play nuh work wid di Mega Project dem.. Haiti wi heading..

Memba mi tole yuh..
    Last edited by Muadib; January 9, 2013, 01:00 PM.

it nuh matter where I live. We have a way of giving away the flesh and stick with the bone when it comes to investments of this nature.

What is important to you in your current life ?

it nuh matter. you have to pray them do the right thing and don't give it away.

People are changing...thanks to that eediat Golding

a hope so.

Where do you live ?

If Jamaica does not become Globally relevant in the next 4 years.. yuh can FAHGGET IT !

Nutting not going come out of the Dolly-house system going on for the last 40 years..

The Psyche of Jamaicans.. even the educated ones is INCAPABLE of strategic development ala Singapore..

Too much baggage... major in the minor.. bad mind.. grudge.. get rich quick.. Miggle Passage in Stats Class.. Brain Drain..

4 years.. if di Chiney play nuh work wid di Mega Project dem.. Haiti wi heading..

Memba mi tole yuh..
                ...and why cannot there be along with missa Chin...Sheik whateva? ...an Russian who? ...an whoeva helse...jus need clear priorities (What JA needs) and a willingness to seek needed resources = knowledge i.e. the knowhow & financing = buys any damn thing needed...working together for the good of Land We Love (What JA wants)!

The problem is not the people sharing out the Pie.. the problem is the size of the pie and what generates the ingredients for the Pie..
                  ...but Missa Maudib it is the people who make the pie - composition and size!!!

Alex W is Q breddah and the non-political appointment to the Senate by Holness.

Ronnie/Paulwell...not in my cabinet. I have my reasons, that we can debate offline. Not everything good to eat.

If not Baugh - a conciliator - then the Portland Doctor...I think that is Fenton Ferguson, no?

Try a woman for Security...different perspective and a flipped script.

All who field and no get nuh bat will be motivated to keep dem on di toes to get in. LoL

Switzerland is NOT Northern Europe. It IS the centre of WESTERN EUROPE.

Reality?? You want reality? Whey Jam aggo find $118m USD by February.

Gwaan worship reality!

Time fi dun with platitude. Find working solution or get out of the way.

We either quickly sign up a soshal contrak or tun landlord as Ben seh.

Time fi crap or get off the crapper. Belly bine up fi far too long... LoL

I reluctantly have to admit that I agree with you for the most part.

I hope some a the Chiney dem get hooked pon the local "meat" and decide fe stay after dem contract done too. Hopefully them can help train enough of the next generation to have a clue.

Charter country! LoL

Why not?

Anything goes...Nuh you think crime is being handled! LoL