(that shld hv been understand )

I think you underpants my point quite well, don't stretch it
      lol
      Last edited by Don1; January 8, 2013, 10:42 AM.

What is your point ?

I intend to obtain a liquor license and sell rum in the forum...

If you are ignorant then read more... the systems now in place to investigate, track and prosecute the 'uptown crime lords' and organized crime is light years ahead of 20 years ago..

They don't need to wait until a murder of a businessman to effect an organized crime attack program or investigate...

Update yourself.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

Easy... Dudus.

Was this a trick question ?

Yuh nuh hear seh is a Chiney man ?

Investigate him r a s s !!

Mosiah raised a poignant issue/point, if he is victimized in the same way would JP question his uptown connections? It is okay for people to do that but his fellow ites should do better,because of our unique relationship spanning years, the same regarding StGC...
                I know his brother,and believe me he is not that type, hence Twan's disgust at exploring all possible scenarios under the sun.

His name is not faceless for a Georgian Reggaedoc.
                  Trust me, yard police will dust yuh out and put a a gun pon you,how we(your fellow ites) fi seh, well yuh caan swear fi nobody.

Those things sound like white collar crimes to you?

• So yuh nah bawl fi dat too?

• Allow me to repeat it - mi nuh involve inna nutten. Mi nuh own nuh gun, mi nuh have access to none (mind yuh, is Jamaica dis! ). If dem kill mi, a must robbery or smaddy just nuh like mi, cah mi nuh mix up and blenda inna nutten! Dem can gwaan investigate the alleged killer, but nuh waste nuh time investigate me! Waste of taxpayers money dat!

• LoL

• Is true dem nuh know what a cool yute Chungie was ....EVERYBODY liked him as he treated all with respect all the time.

• Yuh laff! Maybe mi not as cool and well-loved like Chungy, but can you imagine how those who know him feel if they knew such aspersions were being raised following his murder?!? Rigor mortis not even set in to rah!

• This was a man who had a choice to leave Jamaica years ago and chose to stay and make a contribution to the land of his birth. He wanted to make a difference in the lives of people in the country.

His father learned of his death, on his birthday, not by sickness or accident, but at the hands of persons who believe that they are entitled to what others have worked hard to achieve.
                                Last edited by Twan; January 8, 2013, 03:19 PM.