Is Jawges yuh have strent fah?

LoL

His brother was the winning Manning Cup keeper in 1983 and was VERY popular with everyone as he was a top notch personality.

All agree with the search for criminals but why yuh think it must start here. What is the big payoff with the dead. Nuh better yuh investigate the living?

I still see no clear indication dat di man was a criminal. Chiney/downtown/Jawges connection/businessman, what, what what?
    The bottom line is we don't know.

Maybe it's the white collar crime that sets the tone...maybe..'well if dem can do it, mi can do it to'....

They are investigating murder of a businessman.. you wish them to use this Murder to investigate Crime Lords posing as businessmen ???

That is an independent program which based on what I have read is being aggressively pursued.. several of them are in their sights and the evidence is being gathered..

Relax yuhself and don't let frustration and ignorance tun yuh innah eediat pon di forum..

WTF has this got to do with the Murder of Mr. Chung ???

Why yuh need the murder of a chiney man to jump up and down ?

There are quite a few going ons yuh can latch unto wid yuh campaign.. yuh can even read di damn paper and see where the Police have this high on their Agenda and have these 'uptown crime lords' in their sights.. yuh nuh tink dem know who dem be ???

Stap shoot at shadows...yuh might kill an innocent bystander..

WTF has this got to do with the Murder of Mr. Chung ???

Why yuh need the murder of a chiney man to jump up and down ?

There are quite a few going ons yuh can latch unto wid yuh campaign.. yuh can even read di damn paper and see where the Police have this high on their Agenda and have these 'uptown crime lords' in their sights.. yuh nuh tink dem know who dem be ???

Stap shoot at shadows...yuh might kill an innocent bystander..
            Look, for the last 20 fcuking years they have been saying they are looking for the uptown crime lords, yu see dem catch any. Are you so naive to think that that the absence of evidence is the same evidence of absence with repect to these people being involved in crimes . Which world yu live in boss?. We need to get out of our comfort zone because the real criminals might be our uptown neighbours.

There's an annual contest at the Griffiths University, Australia, calling for the most appropriate definition of a contemporary term.
              This year's term was
              'political correctness'

The winning student wrote:

'Political correctness is a doctrine, fostered by a delusional, illogical minority, and rapidly promoted by mainstream media, which holds forth the proposition that it is entirely possible to pick up a piece of s*it by the clean end.'

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                No, but was he another criminal posing as a businessman and using gas stations to launder money. Sad indeed, but many of these Chinese and Lebanese Jamaican so-called businessmen are little more than criminals. Let's see what the investigations show before the bucket of tears.
                ReggaeDoc shut the f_u_c_k up!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                  ReggaeDoc shut the f_u_c_k up!
                  What happen. Are you offended that someone is willing to ask for a thorough investigation?. I don't give a rats ass whether he is a Georges man or whatever, or how much him give to poor people, his murder requires a full investigation, and not just to find the killers and say bwoy is a chiney man so it must be straight up robbery, and there is no way he could be a part of a criminal enterprise. Are you that stupid, SH?. We complain about the chronic crime problem, but when people call for turning all stones, hypocrites like you get offended because prople you might know or people who play football, or people who is of this or that that extraction, or people who went to this school or that school might possible be involved in crime and would possible face investigation and destruction of criminal empires people like you start to get uncomfortable. We have a country to save, so why should I give a fcuk about who gets uncomfortable with an investigation if there might be other motives than robbery gone bad. Come on man. Don't just run with the herd. It is not that simple. Dont be a jack ass.

Reggaedoc, yuh mad bad...and we all should be mad when thinking on the tremendous crime wave in our little, eenny, bitty island with nary a place for a criminal to hide...yet our cops cannot find them. Sure it leads to thinking that the cops...or managers of the cops...'have put a lid'...loose lid on criminal activites...and covered the 'pots' wherein the criminals shelter only to let them loose as 'they' desire???

Have you been touched...scratch that - clobbered by the havoc let loose on us?

Agreed...it is past full time the authorities 'out the criminals'. Disarm and Bud time!

Words are never adequate...Hush, boss! I feel your pain!

Added: Keep strong, my brother! Keep faith!
                    Last edited by Karl; January 8, 2013, 10:55 AM.

Rape aned murder yuh own black people, behead people and all dat? Come on man! That is depravity of a higher order.

In any case, which civilized society have the same penalty for those and for white collar crime???

Rath, man get killed in routine robbery and yuh a lead chgarge for the VICTIM to be investigated.

The wirl tun upside down that rathclath!

Or maybe its the rath politicians, so put them all on death row???

Oh?

This was his first post here:
                            No, but was he another criminal posing as a businessman and using gas stations to launder money. Sad indeed, but many of these Chinese and Lebanese Jamaican so-called businessmen are little more than criminals. Let's see what the investigations show before the bucket of tears.

I think you underpants my point quite well, don't stretch it...who brings in the drugs and guns to Jamaica - a black man pon d corner?
                              Who facilitates the drug trade? Who launders the money? Who cooks the books? Who pays the politicians? Who orders the hits? Who pays off the police?
                              We could go on.....these so-called white-collared criminals are part and parcel of the whole mess.

He was my Account teacher,and a friend too.
                                He told me he just was not ready for the starting keeper role given to him after JC man dem almost kill our keeper(Topper top Earl), hence that explained the 5 we got from KC.
                                He distinguished himself the following season,one of many GREAT keepers we had.
                                Real nice person, me bringle seh hym and his fambily hafi a guh through it right yah now.