• P. Diddy Performance at his sound clash

1st- http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=nBci0RawmR0

2nd- http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=DyTMqzf6cqg

In 2012 Forbes estimated Combs' net worth at $550 million, making him the richest figure in hip hop.
    rahtid

The Jamaican DJ continue to call him Puffy.lol

I wonder if he was aware he doesn't like to be called that anymore. Funny as hell.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Event was sick...best time I had in a long while...

Funnier than that...they had rules in place...no "b@ttyman fi dead" no badword...Foota Hype broke every damn rule in his first set...hear him when him play a Ninja dub "Mi neva cuss nuh badword officer...is Ninjaman do it..."

FULL LENGTH [audio]SOUND CLASH

---> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJS14...ature=youtu.be

and---> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9BsfdphApOM

why because it free....????????

No...because it was genuinely full of vibes and it was a well put together event...clash start bout 11pm and end 2:30am...everything ran tight...Diddy & Cassie had a blast...people wanted him to go to Fiction...Diddy wanted to experience the soundclash culture in all its rawness...
                Last edited by Bricktop; January 7, 2013, 01:46 PM.

Cool... glad it went well... question for you I saw what I think is an italian youth Not amberoise on ceen in a video .. i think its call dweet again or come again.. do you know who it is.. bad fi a white youth..

so brickie

who won the 20k
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Tony Matterhorn...