An interesting "Venezuela" piece from NY Times

Yes motor vechile is part of our problem, I have been saying this. Right now our export can't pay for the import of gas and gas related produce, so how we are going to live?

I wanted to know the true picture as we can alway put up $$$ if don't exactly the value. Jamaica is much more interested in owning cars than having any transport system in place. I notice the average Jamaica in even rural places like Portland and St.Mary fail to walk a mile or two instead they hop in a a local taxi.

The planned transport system we have the routes are still full with taxis and robots and we have empty buses running on some. Vietnam currently have more interest in seeking and exporting more goods and placing themselves as a growing economy.

High quality global journalism requires investment. Please share this article with others using the link below, do not cut & paste the article. See our Ts&Cs and Copyright Policy for more detail. Email ftsales.support@ft.com to buy additional rights. http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/c8cd8e62-5...#ixzz2H3xN9Z1G

Vietnam is the world’s second-biggest producer of coffee beans after Brazil, although more than 90 per cent of production is for export. While most of the coffee is the low-grade robusta used in instant coffee, a small but growing number of farmers are moving to grow higher quality arabica beans, which command a higher price.
      If wi nuh careful...

Yeah it was per litre.