Are Cabinet discussions above the OCG law?

educate me. Thanks.

ah wheh di.. ?!

did you read on what I told you? Dem need fi tek whey yuh citizenship to rhatid.

A pretender who cites case law which he is incapable of interpreting competently is just a pretender...nothing else

I know all of that from the 1970s, so gwaan chat. U just agreed with me when U said that a 2/3rd majority can override the veto.

Argument done!

i dont care how many times it happen, i care that they have the power to do so and that its the final arbiter!

Congress is supreme. I dont say they dont have check and obstacles, but in the end...

What you write is nonsense...so don't be surprised if it's not taken seriously

Yuh nuh see the extract of the US constit. posted?

is the beef b/t gamma ^ jawge real willi?

What beef.

Just cause man chat big talk inna runbar does not mean is real beef.

Mi cuss Ja all di while, but is still my bonified.

cuz i always see them at it

You have to be willing to learn..

So we have beef too? LoL

LOL willi ah juss cause ah yuh mek mi come back. Will 1970 is a long time bredrin .Will if congress is supreme explain US v Lopez 1995. Also why is gay marriage now before the supreme court for interpretation? Thanks.

If your job is to adjudicate based on a document that I write.. who is 'superior' ?

Anything dem decide, if the Congress unites it can override.

Yuh a mix up politics with civics.

True Congress not united, yuh nuh understand the nature of their power.

Founding fathers understood this and were OK with it as most times Congress is split.

Mi nuh know nutten bout US v Lopez, but I fail to see relevance...