More Finsac disgrace

Now dat di Govt Bond Ponzi scheme tun down.. wheh yuh putting yuh money ?

in oddah words.. Pressure buss pipe...

Mek Karl continue form the fool on this tragic period in JA post independence history...

Hague dem need to send some people fi ansah tuh Crimes Against Humanity..

how many active?

LOL!!!!

is the jlp left of centre[socialist]?

mi nuh know.. mi figgah nuff inactive after FINSAC..

you support the JLP? no you tell me that Holness tell you that it is center right?

make your point nuh

but yuh support Obama who is centre left

mi seh update Jawge.. nuh ask nuh question...

LOL

yes, is something wrong with that? I support progressive candidate who believes in productivity, growing economies, small businesses, growing GDP. Whether them left or right. I believe in Free Healthcare, Free Education, and that government must help to progress, and I believe in return people must be productive, take chances, be a part of the ownership class and that government should provide a stable environment for business to function.
                          (I don't even believe Obamacare is good enough but a first step.)
                          You can decide whether that is left or right.

what do you believe?

I support FreeFreeFree.
                              ok.

samething