From Russia With Love

"At least hopefully them a get a decent website developed. I must say I will be a skeptic until these things come on stream but I hope at least half of them can be realised."

Did you read that?

no...I was too overpowered by your Bartlett mania to notice
      Last edited by Don1; January 3, 2013, 12:58 PM.

Show me the plan or legislation that McNeil has. That is what I am waiting for. You are wasting your time.

Show me Mcneils plan and I can comment on it.

thanks. Without the plan what is there to judge?

My post concerns enthusiasm.. not McNeil... I'm not concerned with him

Now that my point is made...have a noice day

yes but because of the plans and the policies he put in place.

Now where is the policies and plan from Mcneil. In case you don't know that is a part of leadership in the tourism industry.

When him come forward with his plan I will give him kiddos and big him up too but where are his plans???? If you don't see the difference you won't ever so I have no more to add.

Look like yuh cyaan read

you find so much post bout Barlett, now let me see the plan from Mcneil make mi big him up.

Show me the plan and policies then we can talk.

but mi nuh intressted inna chat...is laff mi waan laff

Di week kinda slow

well you can laff at yourself. Mi nuh inna chat, a plan mi want see.

well look like wi haffi wait fi Missa Ed return fi si dat. BTW...what exactly was HIS plan?? Mi hear it did involve dawg ah race