Dear Pastor

• Dear Pastor

I would really like some advice as to why i do what i do, i am married and have been cheating on my husband with the pastor of my church who is also married, i have tried to ignore my pastor's advances and cut it off but i sometimes feel obligated to do it,not to mention i am also attracted to him, i know it is wrong and have tried to walk the other way many times, but he call me and sometimes approaches me at church, i don't want to go to hell, i have prayed and fasted about this and i know i have to make a chose but why is it so hard to resist this man and walk away, i am also the organist at the church. anyone in the group with these issues? please help me understand

Well, she did say she was the organist. Bet the pastor plays the piano sometimes too!

Mek up bizniz this. People cant suh simple...

Lol

Mek up bizniz this. People cant suh simple...
        Willi, my friend, you would be surprised at how extremely simple people can sometimes be! I know of situations even more ridiculous than this.

Believe me, things like this happen, and not only in Jamaica!

It came via a moderator from a group on fb. Dem ting gwaan in Ja all the time. The question should be asked, which pastors are not having affairs in dem church?

But that women sounds so naive..SMDH