• Don1 can you tell me

How Jamaica's tourism number is "fake" or "fraud" and give me your source,

I left the question for you below but you may have missed it .

Thanks in advance.

Jamaica counts in transit arrivals as "tourists".

Jamaica counts the full complement of trinket seekers aboard cruise ships as "tourists"...whether they disembark or not. Many don't.

To my mind such people cannot be regarded as "tourists"

The misinformation in the cruise sector is vast....In 2011 1.2 million cruisers supposedly visited Jamaica....the total spend for that whole sector was US$80m.

A couple large hotels might have that turnover
    Last edited by Don1; December 30, 2012, 03:05 PM.

"amaica counts the full complement of trinket seekers aboard cruise ships as "tourists"...whether they disembark or not. Many don't"

Big lie. Prove that to me.

Who don't count trransit tourist if they has to disembark?

Who yuh??? I need to prove nothing to you.... wuss when yuh impertinent lika dat

Plus yuh fi watch how yuh ah kall man liad....judgment agguh reach yuh
        Last edited by Don1; December 30, 2012, 09:56 PM.

ah well, you can't back it up. Was you call someone Daft below?? Even when the truth was staring it in the eye.

The fact is you can't can't show nowhwere where visitors who stay on board are counted.. I said it is a lie that they are counted, you want to see yourself as the lyad then so be it. I never called Don1 a lyad.

Gwaan yuh ways...yuh renk