[gang rapes and killing, including rape]

those things not true...05 bulbie bax the then security minister

The least expensive was a 2008 Toyota Land Cruiser approved for sale to former National Security Minister Dwight Nelson for $539,879

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2GqZ6di00

Rath man, why are people not up in arms??? Is a CRISIS to raaganaut.
        But we are up in arms! That's the problem! We need to get the guns off the streets. If it means more states of emergency, great! But the SOE should make sense and not be unnecessarily burdensome to the citizenry. Yes, any SOE will mean some dislocation and some discomfort, but there are limits.

Up in arms dont mean gunned uP!

It means peple pressuring Guvvamant for better. Hard, sustained, unrelenting pressure that buss pipes and form diamonds.

I agree about the SOE part though...

Another red herring...

didnt u ask a question?

Oh so Observr lie den?
                http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...unmen_12623938

and

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...safe-_12690857

You really are a comedian.

wheres the record for 'vicious' crimes ?

Up in arms dont mean gunned uP!
                    The literal meaning does!

Was just trying to be cute. Heh heh!

LoL

[gang rapes and killing, including rape]

those things not true...

LoL

Mi know...

Mi did a try whistle past...

wheres the data by year WILLI ?

I am the only one who has given significant granularity by year in this condo...

Is like yuh lick yuh head!

where is the year by year data[about this so cal 'vicious' crimes] ?