Happy belated TDowl...best wishes!!

Missed This!

TDowl, I’m just noticing this thread!

Happy birthday, boss, and may you live to see many more! I would love to share some J Wray & Nephew Overproof with you!

Thanks, Yuh nuh too late, my birthday dinner cover up to New Years Eve, so I have extended the event to this weekend...LPL

Online radio baba..http://streema.com/radios/play/458.

Thanks, but how is it yuh nuh prioritize X post eh....DWL

Play mi a Capricorn chune nuh, as I am the only one here.

Happy Earthstrong boss!!!!

Thanks, Blessings for the 2013 and going forward.

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                Thanks..but mi still can't catch up to you..LOL
                ...yuh caant an yuh nuh waant tuh!

happy belated TDowl! hope you enjoyed it.

Yes Elder...hope you enjoyed.

Thanks, I will enjoy my Elder status, I will be reviewing my % off list..

Thanks my yute.

yeah man a my kinda a food that when I can afford it. LOL.

Figive mi oversight, happy belated birthday TDowl!
                            Caan too late.

Cho mon, who is number 1?

Never too late at all, and I am thankfull, I made it to 65, retire 3 years, and a Binder full of experiences...