Was Peter Phillips really on CVM TV

None of the parties have a clue , I have yet to see something new in terms of charting a new path to economic prosperity,the only card both parties have, is IMF stand by loans which basically means , loans from private lenders have dried up and need to be repaid , so we have to beg the imf which entails draconian cuts in health,school and even policing to pay back these loans , basically gut yuh social service...did you hear me PAY BACK , borrow money fi pay back loan , mek sense ? and cut yuh pickney school /health bill ? Boss yuh nuh see wi naah live right.

Where is the new progressive thinking to jump on a plane to Brazil , sit with technocrats and beg to be a part of the trade in the bustling dynamic South.

My laaawd man , when Argentinia can post growth of over 6 % for the past 7 years , Brazil has over taken England in GDP , you know what argentinia did to the IMF , pay attention SASSS...they jumped on a plane to Venezueala and worked out a deal with Chavez to liquidate the IMF loan, Chavez/Venezula now owns the IMF debt for Argentinia, they agreed that technocrats from Brazil, Argentina & Venezuala meet at leat 3 times a year.

Where is the progressive thinking in our government, JLP/PNP jump on a plane an offer same deal , beg them to liquidate and be partners in developing our sea posts and air ports , infrastructure etc , meet with South American technocarts beg them to show us how they did it.

My laaawd Imf a guh kill wi, like they have always done.
    Last edited by Sir X; December 29, 2012, 11:10 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

None of the parties have a clue...
      Better dem say suh! But when Assasin come and talk like One Turd did address it...PLEEZE!

The idiocy of him and One Turd fi have suh much mouth now! Where was all that lip a year ago!?!?!

Your views just screwed because of your bias, but at least yuh nah chat utter crap like Sass!

Where is the bias , if its for the fight to get away from the IMF , then I am guilty, Sass ave issues , he doesn't want to admit it , but he is a firm believer of the IMF, which tells me he is in need of serious help , haven't a clue about the IMF in South America but he speaks facts...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Do I have to post the Economist accolades about Bruce again ??

Some of unnuh need to come off of Planet Comrade.. get back to earth..

Shall I post the Economist report on Bruce again ?

or dem bias tuh ?

lol ! woiee !

Oh a Ben yuh a talk to, sorry...lata unnuh can gwaan hold hand..lol

from the PSOJ

http://www.psoj.org/files/CEO_Report_June_2011.pdf

I will get you more later when I have time.

Heh heh!

No, please! Anything but that! I promise I will leave Assasin alone!!!

gwaan live in denial. You ask me to post facts. Can you post yours now!!!

Well, find a link that works. This one doesn't.

Yuh really and truly have time fi waste.. dis name RUM BAR.. yuh nuh unnastan yet ?

You really think Mo nun unnastan wheh ah gwaan.. yuh tink him serious about dis Hero Peter claptrap ???

Yuh gwaan tek man serious.. I recommend yuh drink a Whites instead !

snicker

It must be too early inna the morning fi you or you don't have adobe reader installed

funny.. it worked for me.. maybe it knows who is trying to access and is trying to save bandwidth...