"None a dem love Kartel like mi. A me love Kartel di mos'!"

• "None a dem love Kartel like mi. A me love Kartel di mos'!"

That was Popcaan, just after calling Black Ryno a fish, ***** bwoy, and telling him to apply suction to a female ancestor.

I laff till I weak!!!!!

The best part - as the fracas threatened to get out of hand, with security rushing the stage along with the bag a man dem dat follow these artistes, the band, a la Titanic, did not miss a beat!

This must be the best one day show on earth!

Next year nah miss mi!

Not that I should be laughing at the foolishness,but rhino get a decent kick from popcaan.

"None a dem B@TTYBOY yah love Kartel like mi. A me love Kartel di mos'!"

That was Popcaan, just after calling Black Ryno a fish, ***** bwoy, and telling him to apply suction to a female ancestor.

I laff till I weak!!!!!

The best part - as the fracas threatened to get out of hand, with security rushing the stage along with the bag a man dem dat follow these artistes, the band, a la Titanic, did not miss a beat!

This must be the best one day show on earth!

Next year nah miss mi!
        What was your view of the Tag Team clash?

-> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHsWMhWkmww

LOL! Me see wha Mo a say...and the band played on!

This clip should give Historian a headaches fe the new year. LOL

Isaiah Laing, promoter of Sting, told THE WEEKEND STAR that he may be seeking legal action against Ryno for his actions at Sting.
              According to Laing, Supreme Promotions did not organise for Ryno to walk onstage during Popcaan's set and as a result he may never work with the artiste again.
              Patrons looked on in shock during Popcaan's set when Ryno made his way to the front of the stage and began performing. This did not go down well with Popcaan who immediately pushed Ryno off the stage and a tussle ensued. Both artistes were separated by security personnel and after a few minutes, a militant Popcaan returned to the stage and professed his loyalty and support to their one-time leader, Vybz Kartel.
              "This is a mystery. Black Ryno was supposed to perform before Popcaan but because Popcaan was leaving the island for Africa, we decided to switch it around. Black Ryno grabbed the mic from Nuffy and all hell broke loose. Thankfully, it was short-lived," Laing said.
              He added that Ryno's actions were disrespectful and that he needed to be disciplined.
              "We didn't organise this and Ryno needs to be disciplined. He is out of order and I don't think that I will work with him again. We have already contacted our lawyers and are looking into options to see if charges can be laid against him," Laing said.

Wow what a "wicked " performance! Can you imagine spending your money to go see your favorite artist Popcaan and got that?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I know! What was that!?!? Ryno saved the day!

Seems like Popcaan was trying hard to tun up his stage performance which we all know sucks.

Yuh really aks mi dat, Lazie? Mi know mi igle, but nuh suh!