Top 5 Greatest Jamaican Leaders?

E=Assasin;398403]So a public servant can't be a leader???
    If you gathered this from my post you are misguided

That is my opinion and it won't change for the reason I listed.
    I'm not campaigning for any change

So you can stretch Dr. Calton but not Dr. Joyce????. You just a realise it is a matter of opinion. LOL.

For me Alexander is not a stretch...Joyce Robinson is

When did I say it was not a matter of opinion?

Besides...any list with Marcus and 4 ex-JC students can't be far off the mark

suh yuh mean Norman Manley never live to see his soon take his Party and the country to the mountain top in the 70's ???

What a shame...

:-)

nuff man dead fi Hitler tuh... wheh yuh ah guh duh.. to each his own..

now I see it is a JC thing. Sorry Dr. Joyce wasn't accepted in your boys club

The accomplishment of Dr. Joyce speaks for itself.

Is a Nation Builder a leader ?

Without Joshua's name on the list, it's not a list of Ja's greatest leaders. Simple.

yes...

which is why I regard her as an outstanding public servant. Maybe you missed that

I merely note the facts...I don't create them

Good Point.. Hitler was a Great Leader.. so was Kim Jong Il

:-)

Her accomplishment has changed many lives, have resulted in positive change in Jamaica. She led and accomplished what she did. She is often honored for the leadership she provides, not for been a public servant. She command respect and productivity and value for money from her institutions, something the public sector and political leaders of today can learn from.

You are being tiresome now...the lady was an outstanding public servant. That is precisely what her leadership is recognized for.

Sass FYI...one either operates in the public or private sector (or both) Mrs Robinson operated in the public sector...capice??