Squeezing Malignant Breast Cancer Cells Could Help Them

• Squeezing Malignant Breast Cancer Cells Could Help Them

Squeezing Malignant Breast Cancer Cells Could Help Them Return To Normal, Study Says

#news_entries #ad_sharebox_260x60 img {padding:0px;margin:0px}

"Squeezing" malignant breast cancer cells could help to guide them back to a normal growth pattern, according to new research from UC Berkeley and Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory.
    Instead of the typical drug-focused methods, the manipulation of cell development through physical force shows for the first time that "mechanical" pressure alone can revert and stop the out-of-control growth of cancer cells," the university wrote in a release.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/1...n_2323376.html

Any volunteers? I'm a strong believer in preventative medicine so breast manipulation should be practiced from early.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you know how LONG i have held this belief???!!!!!

Any volunteers? I'm a strong believer in preventative medicine so breast manipulation should be practiced from early.
        Exactly how early, Jangle? Mind yuh knuh!

Gentlemen let me remind you that breast cancer does not affect women only... for God knows, mi nah squeeze no man breast... yuh couda see Jangle giving therapy to ....? lawks mek mi stop!

On a serious note, anything that advances effective treatments for diseases that shorten lives is welcome.

Man go squeeze yuh owna t itty!!!! Brite!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you know how LONG i have held this belief???!!!!!

I recalled (some years ago) I was palpating a girlfriends' mammary development. I commented on an unusual 'feel'. I suggested that she should get that lumpy portion checked.

She did so during that week. It turned out to be a cyst. They performed (an in office) long needle aspiration to remove the growth. She was extremely thankful!!

Obviously, i got the 'werk' to palpate the entire strucure without hinderance......................anytime

Hahaha!