Should we accept 1,000 murders each year as routine?

are you saying that he has done that?
    Here is the link, http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...5&postcount=12.

Pity everybody cannot edit other people's post to their liking. This is what the RSBC has sunk tuh?

Become a moderator. Simple!

In the meantime, stop LYING!

lol

Failed initiative ??

Mi tink Hero Bruce did reduce di murdah rate by nuff wheh day gone ?

Bruce was the best thing to happen for Jamaica in my memory

His ineptitude & political cowardice served the country brilliantly.... kiddoes!!

Economist have a different opinion on why he was the best thing to happen for Jamaica...

But then they probably don't share your Agenda.. dem can be more objective..

Sorry I don't particularly take instruction from remote foreigners passing thru JA... I do my own analysis and decision making

Inneresting anecdote that from you though... Drivah should frame that piece and gaze at it from his rocking chair at the retirement home ..it may give him comfort

Are you dissing the Silicon Valley economists?!?

Yuh brite!

I've always maintained that other than the the defending of Dudus, Bruce is the best person to run Jamaica..Better than Portia, Peter, PJ etc.....Him shuda just leggo Dududs from day 1 and him would be Hero Bruce

A one year now(almost). Interesting to hear what you have to say now since you were waiting.

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                        I've always maintained that other than the the defending of Dudus, Bruce is the best person to run Jamaica..Better than Portia, Peter, PJ etc.....Him shuda just leggo Dududs from day 1 and him would be Hero Bruce
                        Defending Dudus? Really, why was the Interception Act amended after Dudus waived his right to a hearing?

I know that the law isn't a shackle, maybe Bruce should have applied that thinking.

LOL...mi nuh tink ah desso dem come fram...if ah did desso mi cudda kall it righteous

Anybody tell yuh fi tek instruction ??

Remote foreigners passing thru JA ? lol ! woiee !

LKY spend 2 weeks here and call it dead on why wi nah guh mek it..

There are many things obvious to external eyes that seems to escape the locals at Ground Zero..

Seedless Grape consumers are both external and local...so that vision is closer to 20-20

Babylon Economist cyaan tell wi nutten more dan suh

Seedless Grape escapees dem cyaan escape dem tendencies.. as exhibited daily pon di forum.. need a clean vision not clouded by parochial household isms...

Babylon Economists nuh green, orange or red-green-gold.. and dem nevah study Miggle Passage in dem Stats class..