Should we accept 1,000 murders each year as routine?

All I want them to do is to produce the evidence of me supporting crime.

The crime bills that Liad Lazie talking about were not even supported by his own lousy party!

All I want them to do is to produce the evidence of me supporting crime.

The crime bills that Liad Lazie talking about were not even supported by his own lousy party!
      Mosiah, its your forum. When your hypocrisy is exposed you have the unfair advantage of hiding it. Congrats.

what are trying to say here?

Wha.... is open season fi ah bawl bout lyad an cyaan bak it?? Yuh inspired by Stoni??

Serious charge dat!

No, it's not my forum.

However, it's also unfair that, just because it is a public forum, that anyone has the right to spew lies and rip apart persons' characters.

There is no moderator on any forum who will allow that, especially when said lies are directed at that moderator.

This moderator will not tolerate it.

Since when that should be allowed, eh, Don1? Like him head tek him!

Time dem tear out dat deh page outta Bruised Gelding book!

What truth!? Produce the TRUTH! I can handle it!

And until you do so, you are indeed a LYAD!!!

Hug up dat!

We can only pray!

I think him saying that you already removed the evidence from the archives. At least that is how I interpreted it.

what are trying to say here?
                        Gamma, I am not trying to say anything. It is clear. Mosiah, due to the permissions he has on the forum can edit people's post to his liking. People change their position on issues and when exposed they have the means to hide it.

Want me to be any more clear?

I think him saying that you already removed the evidence from the archives. At least that is how I interpreted it.
                          No, I am not accussing him of that, he edited my post because its the truth. He supported Peter Phillips' stalling of the crime bills and was even sarcastic in his comments regarding the same crime bills.

But it's his forum so him can duh as him wish.

If removing or editing LIES is "duhing as I wish", I make no apologies!

In the meantime, produce the evidence!!! And it's context, because mi know yuh!

That I would never do.

are you saying that he has done that?