where did you see the word "Privitize" in the document???????
thanks.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
my figure is not scientic but the price is dependent on the amount of riders and how often they ride.
Where did you "privitize" in the article????
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yeah you would have to find one. Where did they say they were going to "privitize it or anything similar"
Read slowly or fastly and tell me. Looking at different proposals anything.
I know you will find some torturous way to deny or obfuscate this quote:
Transport Minister Omar Davies told the Observer then that the rail service had been operating at a monthly loss of $2.5 million and, as a result, would be privatised as the Government does not have the resources to keep it afloat. He said the Enterprise Team was set up to explore privatisation.
Unuh stop it please Mi ago lose mi wuk. People already jumpy up yasso when man start laugh uncontrollably for no apparent reason. I hope when mi bruk unuh can mind me. All now mi cant stop laugh.