Woeeeiii mi belly

where did you see the word "Privitize" in the document???????

thanks.

where did you see the word "Privitize" in the document???????

thanks.
      Just past the data where you calculated that a 50 cent increase was sufficient to plug the deficit

Time for you to acknowledge that your calculation amounts to so much rubbish

welcome

my figure is not scientic but the price is dependent on the amount of riders and how often they ride.

Where did you "privitize" in the article????

my figure is not scientic but the price is dependent on the amount of riders and how often they ride.

Where did you "privitize" in the article????
          It is not that it is "not scientific"....it is absolute rubbish... Please note that

I didn't see "privitize"... I admit that

There is a word, similar to that one, in the document.

Read it slowly.

lol

yeah you would have to find one. Where did they say they were going to "privitize it or anything similar"

Read slowly or fastly and tell me. Looking at different proposals anything.

I know you will find some torturous way to deny or obfuscate this quote:

Transport Minister Omar Davies told the Observer then that the rail service had been operating at a monthly loss of $2.5 million and, as a result, would be privatised as the Government does not have the resources to keep it afloat. He said the Enterprise Team was set up to explore privatisation.
                  Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2FKsIH9Xo

Duh yuh best

I know you will find some torturous way to deny or obfuscate this quote:

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz2FKsIH9Xo

Duh yuh best

Let's give him a little more time.

call me when it privitize.

Not sure I will be able to . I may not have enough cridit.

LOL...woiieee mi belly!!!

We've come full circle!

yuhzimi...argument dun!!!

Jah know seh nuhbaddy cyaan tes dis forum yah more time...bayh joke

Unuh stop it please Mi ago lose mi wuk. People already jumpy up yasso when man start laugh uncontrollably for no apparent reason. I hope when mi bruk unuh can mind me. All now mi cant stop laugh.