Missa Chin wi ah beg yuh duh !

• Missa Chin wi ah beg yuh duh !

<According to ECLAC, Panama will remain the region's fastest-growing economy in 2012, followed by Peru 6.2 per cent, Chile 5.5 per cent and Venezuela 5.3 per cent.

It says Paraguay, St Kitts and Nevis, and Jamaica will contract by -1.8 per cent, -0.8 per cent and -0.2 per cent, respectively; while Mexico will grow by 3.8 per cent.>

We Children of a Lesser God depend on you to lead us out of the darkness... 40 years wi innah di makka bush...

Such a shame to depend on outsiders to come to our succor!

Yet Jamaicans believe that they are very smart and capable. Nobody an tell them nutten'...

The problem is (though) Maudib... the other side is filled with incompetence too; so yes we haffi beg missa Chin [everytime]to come 'elp we.

We cannot depend on the populace or the technocrats or the politicians some more than others based on the facts in evidence :-)

Sooo.. back to a virtual colonial state.. bettah dan having to leave yuh homeland guh farin to live a 'good life'

Plus Wi can keep wi Gold Medals and Flag and Anthem and 10 years from now can afford to bring down Spain side to play di Reggaeboyz..

40 years of failure is more than enough allowance.. cyaan seh wi nevah try... but the sufferation of millions not worth di ego boost of a few... is bring dem bring wi come yah den give wi and leave so ah nuh nutting..

Yep. A set of followers, but they know everything already. Mostly hopeless clowns. One wants to help, but it is so damn frustrating in all aspects.

An Anthem, Flag and common culture does not automatically qualify one to run a country for the advancement of the population..

At some point one must admit an incapacity.. I think 40 years of stagnancy/regression is more than enough of an indicator that one is severely limited in capacity.. A man haffi unnastan himself..

Wi tek a wrong road and cyaan get back.. a next man haffi build a highway that intersect suh wi can simply merge on..

How many more have to suffer.. how many more have to die.. ??

We cannot depend on the populace or the technocrats or the politicians some more than others based on the facts in evidence :-)

Sooo.. back to a virtual colonial state.. bettah dan having to leave yuh homeland guh farin to live a 'good life'

Plus Wi can keep wi Gold Medals and Flag and Anthem and 10 years from now can afford to bring down Spain side to play di Reggaeboyz..

40 years of failure is more than enough allowance.. cyaan seh wi nevah try... but the sufferation of millions not worth di ego boost of a few... is bring dem bring wi come yah den give wi and leave so ah nuh nutting..

It's unfortunate-- but I fully agree with everything you stated.