Onserver Editorial weighs in on Trinidad's 'ethnic stocking'

LOL....dis h di bes keynote speech inna di Universe!!!!!!!!

Some gems:

"My sister has 6 children, very fertile"

"I think I am one of the first persons to find someone on the internet and marry dem" LOL

"I stick with my kulchure...my name on the internet was Tropical Bear"

"I didn't like the guy who was my liming partner so my staff signed me up on the internet to search for someone"

"How many of you are UROPEans??"

"I have wined to that song... When I say wine I mean a gyration of the hips..I am an expert at dat and I can teach you"

woiiee mi belly...T&T tuh di Werl!!
    Last edited by Don1; December 13, 2012, 10:45 PM.

LOL....dis h di bes keynote speech inna di Universe!!!!!!!!

Some gems:

"My sister has 6 children, very fertile"

"I think I am one of the first persons to find someone on the internet and marry dem" LOL

"I stick with my kulchure...my name on the internet was Tropical Bear"

"I didn't like the guy who was my liming partner so my staff signed me up on the internet to search for someone"

"How many of you are UROPEans??"

"I have wined to that song... When I say wine I mean a gyration of the hips..I am an expert at dat and I can teach you"

woiiee mi belly...T&T tuh di Werl!!
      you think is only JA public figures can give joke ! The PM was not amused though as she fired the lady for that performance ... what i find scary is she lectured at UWI ! and the a Canadian university gave her a grad degree if i heard correct.

I want to tell you go ask your mother what you are...if you have one.

The man is an idiot Peter...come and make statement without any base.

University degree confuse many people...doesn't imply intelligence...just a piece of paper saying you are 'trained' in a particular area....

mi si yuh pawdie... but dat deh speech ah one klassic

serious ting

LOL. Deal with your issues Trini yute.

Tobago girls whine

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ya9hOn4evo8