LOL....dis h di bes keynote speech inna di Universe!!!!!!!!
Some gems:
"My sister has 6 children, very fertile"
"I think I am one of the first persons to find someone on the internet and marry dem" LOL
"I stick with my kulchure...my name on the internet was Tropical Bear"
"I didn't like the guy who was my liming partner so my staff signed me up on the internet to search for someone"
"How many of you are UROPEans??"
"I have wined to that song... When I say wine I mean a gyration of the hips..I am an expert at dat and I can teach you"
woiiee mi belly...T&T tuh di Werl!!
Some gems:
"My sister has 6 children, very fertile"
"I think I am one of the first persons to find someone on the internet and marry dem" LOL
"I stick with my kulchure...my name on the internet was Tropical Bear"
"I didn't like the guy who was my liming partner so my staff signed me up on the internet to search for someone"
"How many of you are UROPEans??"
"I have wined to that song... When I say wine I mean a gyration of the hips..I am an expert at dat and I can teach you"
woiiee mi belly...T&T tuh di Werl!!