So mi read it too.

I saw that...so mi couldn't mention the ball...it was the context...

Not unless U obsessed with skooolbwoy football.

This should be about a commendable IT/Education venture.

Just keep quiet for a minute nuh! If I choose to mention something else about a school what's the biggie? What - mi cant hijack mi own post? Woeeiiiii....Yu a forum moderator now?

But yuh call up mi side name. Ah war dat. LoL

Yuh cant expect fi hop on pon mi fender and dont bet brushed. But a whaddi...

LOL...ok boss...nah trouble yu lucky side again...(only 4 picks?)....what happen to the rest of them?

Reading is one thing. The most important thing to get anyone to learn is enthusiasm. If you are not enthusiastic about learning, for whatever reason, then you will never learn even if you are wired to the Internet. (Or wi-fied!)

On the other hand, if you are enthusiastic abt learning, the most barren setting, some schoolyard that functions under a Blue Mahoe tree, will do!

Not sure if our youngsters will put down the BBs for this website. Those who do were going to do well anyway.

Sorry for not being enthusiastic about these developers' efforts. But I wish them all the best. If it helps one person then it worked. I think!

Your sentiment is similar to what I heard a professor who researched online learning say, ie the two groups it helps the most are those who would have done well anyway (but it makes thier life easier) , and those who are self-motivated but did not have access to the knowledge.

And I came up with that without the benefit of grant-funded research!

LoL

I think that side was badly picked. Too many good guys from any teams left off. See my post over the other side. Hydel dont even get 1 pick...

Dem seh is a visa thing.

So wrong...pick the BEST team....if criteria is US VISA send them to another country..TT, Brazil, Columbia, Canada, Cuba, France.....Cayman (oh we need visa fi dat now...lol)