Let the Games begin!!!!

• Let the Games begin!!!!

...ok time for celebration..4th December...another year has passed..I give thanks...Peter R..pass through tomorrow nuh...must can find something your age....to drink of course...nutten else..

Big up on yuh Earth Strong, young man!

happy birthday man

Lively Up yuhself King Man

Yes mi elder happy earthstrong.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Happy earthstrong day!!

Happy birthday Exile.

"Peter R..pass through tomorrow nuh...must can find something your age....to drink of course."

Peter R the man a tell all a wi that yuh drink cow's milk.

happy birthday man. Big up and enjoy.

If that is your way of complimenting me... nuff thanks! but the truth is if milk was my age it couda nevah "drink"... I am vintage so only well-aged liquors for me

Happy Birthday big man! I give thanks for another blessed year of life for you... you going good! keep it up.

Big up yuhself pan di earthstrong

Happy Birthday Exile!

I have well-aged Carib for you....the beer that is...

Happy Birthday, boss!

Thanks ALL...going good..