Are you brain damaged? Ah suh mi haffi bruk dung ebry likkle ting fi yuh?
Any big security operation in Tivarli damages the JLP...it was the epicenter of Jamaica's criminality and genetically linked to the JLP...the Termites routinely use that against your tribe as you have said in the past... so an operation to snatch the biggest criminal warlord would obviously create big problems for Gelding & Co
Gelding had to try avoid that at ALL costs....he even staked his political future on it... and tried that inept Keystone Kops lobbying attempt with the Obama admin where the JLP had zero contacts or influence
He lost the gamble...and yuh still appear lost yuhself
Any big security operation in Tivarli damages the JLP...it was the epicenter of Jamaica's criminality and genetically linked to the JLP...the Termites routinely use that against your tribe as you have said in the past... so an operation to snatch the biggest criminal warlord would obviously create big problems for Gelding & Co
Gelding had to try avoid that at ALL costs....he even staked his political future on it... and tried that inept Keystone Kops lobbying attempt with the Obama admin where the JLP had zero contacts or influence
He lost the gamble...and yuh still appear lost yuhself